Contact Us

Will Gutilla,
National Sales Manager
(559) 485-4427 ext. 114
Cell: (559) 289-8522
will@a1altfuels.com

Janice Monroe,
Parts Sales Manager
(559) 485-4427 ext. 119
janice@a1altfuels.com

Sonny Leal,
Technical Support Manager
(559) 485-4427 ext. 124
sonny@a1altfuels.com

Neil Stickels,
Production Manager | Fresno
(559) 485-4427 ext. 112
neil@a1altfuels.com

Bob Hall,
Diesel Emissions Specialist
(559) 485-4427 ext. 117
Cell: (559) 250-0418
bob@a1altfuels.com

Kevin Kelter,
Plant Manager | Elkhart
(559) 485-4427 ext. 127
Cell: (623) 687-5855
kevin@a1altfuels.com

Josh Gilio,
Director of Operations
(559) 485-4427 ext. 120
josh@a1altfuels.com

Mary Morgan,
Office Manager
(559) 485-4427 ext. 113
mary@a1altfuels.com

Mark Gilio,
President
(559) 485-4427 ext. 115
mark@a1altfuels.com

PH: (559) 485 4427

2320 Stanislaus St. Fresno, CA 93721

PH: (559) 485 4427

3608 Cooper Drive, Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Contact Us

For more information on our alternative fuel services, please fill out the comment box below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

a1-auto-electric